Sunshine Blogger Award

Hey guys, I was nominated by Brianna for the Sunshine Blogger Award! Thank you, Brianna! Here are my answers to her questions:

Q. What’s your favorite color?

A. I really like pastel yellow. I don’t like super bright colors.

Q. What disgusts you the most?

A. I dunno. Maybe hairy spiders. Or crop tops. Or hairy spiders that wear crop tops.

Q. Would you rather live without your favorite food for 10 years or get to eat your favorite food, but only one a month?

A. Eat my favorite food once a month.

Q. What is the dream you want to accomplish the most?

A. I’d like to pursue my dream of getting an softball athletic scholarship to a good college or become a professional photographer!

Q. Have you accomplished anything you would consider major?

A. Not really. I mean, I’ve done some awesome things in my life, but not really anything MAJOR.

Q. Who is your favorite author?

A. I really like Katherine Erskine and Kate DiCamillo.

Q. Do you watch TV? And if so, what’s your favorite show?

A. I do watch TV sometimes. I love watching cooking shows, but I’d have to say that my favorite show is a sitcom called “Growing Pains” starring Kirk Cameron and Alan Thicke. I also like “Family Ties” starring Michael J. Fox.

Q. Which one do you prefer, Dark, Milk, or White chocolate?

A. Dark chocolate. Milk and White chocolate are good, but they’re a little to sweet for me!

Q. Which annoys you the most– Your siblings or a blog post you worked real hard on, only to have your browser crash?

A. Definitely my siblings. I have a cute, but annoying younger sister, and a really bossy older sister. At least I can try to make a blog post better the second time around.

Q. Favorite time of day?

A. 8:00 PM on a Saturday night! I love the relaxation.

Q. Favorite season?

A. I’d have to say Winter and Autumn. I love it when it’s chilly, because here in Florida, it’s always over 100 degrees in the Summer!

 

Thank you Brianna for nominating me! You guys should totally check out her blog. It’s great!

Leave a Reply

