Pandora

Meet Pandora! I found Pandora when I was volunteering for a church’s pumpkin patch. She was hiding near a tiny pumpkin, and when I picked up the pumpkin for a customer, I found her. I named her Pandora because one of my favorite gifts I’ve ever received was a bracelet from Pandora! And she’s just so pretty, just like my bracelet. The picture quality isn’t great, since I didn’t have my camera. I had my phone though, so I thought I’d share the picture. Sorry the quality isn’t up to my usual standards!

IMG_1573 (2).jpg

Leave a Reply

